top of page

Weblinks - Bite 1, Page 16


You never forget your first time… breaking a panel or mentioning yourself in the artwork. What did you think I meant? So I had forgotten that I mentioned myself in the comic, making fun of myself actually. That’s okay. I can take it. After all, it was just me proving to myself that my point was in producing something and getting it out there; not that it had to be perfect. I still love her hand sticking out of the panel as if she’s trying to crawl right out of the comic.It delights me (yeah, so my life probably is just that simple that I can be amused by such a thing!).

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page