top of page

Weblinks - Bite 5, Page 6


At last, Weblinks is moved to its new home on Wix. I think this is will be so much better than the previous Wordpress setup. It's cleaner. I think it'll be easier to update too.

That being said, I have work to do on this comic. The changes in my computers and the Manga Studio (Clips Studio) programs over the years has made for inconsistencies in the pages. I fixed so many things while I was putting pages up and it worries me about what I missed in the pages. Well, once I figure out how to publish the pages from Clip Studio so that I can start to publish Weblinks into a book, then I can go through each page and make them all consistent.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page