top of page

Rockin' Life - page 16


You know, I really didn’t plan this. Honest!

I had no idea what I’d be doing for a publishing schedule when I set up last week’s Weblinks post. It just felt right to run it one week after my Rockin’ Life post. So I thought, “Hey, let’s try to publish one comic every week. I’ll post it on Tuesdays and if I have a Weblinks page done, I’ll do that and if not, I can kick out a Rockin’ Life.” Sounded simple, right?

However, the only thing I have ready as I’m posting this is the next Rockin’ Life page.

And the Tuesday it comes up on just happens to be Halloween.

See? Spooky things do happen when the veil between the worlds grows thin. I mean, what are the chances of me randomly deciding to get back to my Legendary Hero Comics page, having three posts to set up, choosing Tuesday as the day, and not having run this particular Rockin’ Life earlier on the 17th. It’s not like Rockin’ Life particularly has a page order. I could do it at any time. Tombstones, really?

Weird.

One other thing I wanted to mention: my short story, Oxygen, which ran as a Wednesday story on my other blog is now available if you want to read more spooky fiction today. Check it out on Amazon here. For additional platforms, click this link.

Please have a happy and safe Halloween. And get busy rockin’ life.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page