top of page

Weblinks - Bite 4, Page 10


This is where Weblinks becomes an interactive webcomic!

The links are real. There are videos you can watch that go along with the comic. Lucky recorded them himself. No kidding.

Okay, so really it was something my oldest son and I did a few years ago. He’d just started acting classes in high school. He really did become quite good at it. Here, I just couldn’t get him to capture Lucky as I wanted him (artistic differences?), but I still thought it would be neat to have him starring as “Lucky.”

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page