top of page

Weblinks - Bite 4, Page 12


Here ends Bite 4 of Weblinks. Next week we begin the all new 5th chapter – never before seen. I posted all through Bite 4 on webcomicsnation previously, but I took a long hiatus with Bite 5. I wanted to “learn to draw better.” However, I can’t say that I actually spent that time working on my drawing skills. Yep, I think I’m pretty much where I left off. Okay, so I’ve learned a few things as you’ll see. Still, doing Weblinks was great dedicated practice for me. I’m glad to be back to it. Someday I really will be illustrating my Sacred Knight novels. That’s my goal, after all.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page