top of page

Weblinks - Bite 5, Page 1


Here we are, starting Bite 5 – never before seen pages. Yep, that’s right, all new stuff. This chapter is all sketched out (roughs), but now I’ve got to get down to drawing and inking, other than this page. I’m a bit nervous about that. Excited too, because I’ve learned a lot, but more nervous because I my learning hasn’t been more than sketchbook drawings lately.

Oh, I did want to share with you a video:

In this video, Jazza talks about combining the three different types of practice together into what I call a “Super Mashup Practice.” That’s how Weblinks came about — it was designed to be that practice where I learn skills as I go and need them. I’m obviously still on that path, but I’m glad to see that it can be a recommended way of doing things.

Thank you for sticking with me this far. I hope that you are seeing the growth in my drawing skills. Let me know what you think about Weblinks either here or on my Facebook page.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page